Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Was a good experience. It was fast.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Both vehicles serviced here and way better than Ken Ganley. No run around, upfront about costs and professional.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

I went in on this past Monday to get a recall repair done on my 2010 Altima, my ECM needed to be reprogrammed. The manager, Donald, did a fine job making sure I was taken care of right away. The tech, Joel, fixed my issue and reprogrammed the ECM to the proper standard and also did MPI (Multi-Point Inspection), which I'm thankful my car (except the rear tires) is in a clean bill of health. Thank you guys for the great job and A+ service!

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Thanks for recognizing the issue with ball joint. This is serious if it snaps. Thanks for being able to repair quickly.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

They were able to get the job done All needs were met

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Heath Hooper provided the most stress free purchase I’ve ever experienced. No haggling, holding me hostage, and numerous trips to “ check with the manager.” Very pleased!

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

I had gone in for service on the wrong day and they were able to squeeze me in. It was greatly appreciated!!

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Very professional Very prompt with service Very impressed with the service department

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Service was done quickly while I waited.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

They were all very professional left me with phone numbers & email address called twice with updates.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Don in service department is excellent. Among the best customer service I have received anywhere.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Oil change and inspection. The service manager was efficient and answered the many questions I had.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

They took great care of my vehicle and serviced my battery as well, now I feel ready and safe for the winter!

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

I had to bring my car in for a factory recall MEARS NISSAN made the process quick and painless. They explained what they did for the recall . I will definitely bring my car back for routine service work.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2022

Everyone was so friendly and helpful. Cameron went over everything and made leasing the new Nissan easy. He made sure all of our questions were answered and even offered help to clean the other car out!! That’s what I call service!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

The service guys are very friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

I bought my car a week ago and on my way to work last night I got a flat tire (from running something over on the highway). I called them in the morning and they got me in to get it looked at within the hour and patched my tire free of charge in less than half an hour. 100000/10 experience. Super super grateful I went to them.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Very friendly staff and quick service my recall was fixed, and I got my oil changed in the same day. Thank you 😊

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

I took the Rogue in because of an electrical recall. I asked service manager Andrew if the mechanic could check into a rear gate problem. He said they we’re running on a tight schedule but would see what they could do. My wait time was much less than I expected and, although there was no problem with the item under recall, they did some preventative maintenance. They also remedied the rear gate problem (just a matter of a switch being turned off), and did a multi-point inspection. No charge to me. Thanks.

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Recall of wiring harness.

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

It was a pleasant experience as usual. I was greeted by the service manager and they performed the services on my vehicle quickly. Jerry in parts was very helpful with my purchase of weather tech floor mats.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Very friendly, very knowledgeable. The waiting area was clean and I felt like I was set in my house with the drinks and snacks.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

Very good experience. Everyone was great. Very nice to work with. Will definitelyrecommend to others

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

The service department is AWESOME!! THANK YOU ANDREW! & MARK! YOU GUYS ARE VERY PERSONABLE! Nissan should be very proud to have you working for them!

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Did the recall on my Nissan and brought it to me when I came to pickup and ran multipoint inspection.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

I had an oil change, tire rotation and multi-point inspection on my 2020 Murano. While there they also suggested additional services that were due based on mileage. All were performed quicker than expected at a reasonable price. Would recommend Myers Nissan for services.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

I came from out of town and my engine light came on during my drive. They got me in the next day, repaired and has me on my way.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Fixed recall and we're courteous and brought car to me

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Andrew was so professional and so kind!! The general manager, Jeff cares about his customers and their needs!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

Extremely satisfied with my vehicle purchase from Mears Nissan. Cameron is very knowledgeable, professional and helpful...I felt very comfortable dealing with Cameron. Danielle is also professional and made me feel welcomed. I 100% recommend Mears Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Quick and kind salesman, James in sales was awesome. Better keep that guy! Also the financial guy was very informative and kind.

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

The service manager was very helpful and got me in last minute for a punctured tire. Despite how slammed he was and being down a co-worker who quit , leaving him alone at the desk, he handled everything and got me taken care of in an hour. Thank you. 11/12/22

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

Big thanks to Cameron for going above and beyond to make sure everything went smoothly on my new car purchase. I absolutely love my new nissan rogue!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

Cam was awesome, never had a better experience at a dealership! He’s gotta be the worlds strongest car salesman, it’s crazy! I would definitely buy another car from him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

Everyone was very nice and helpful. I would deffinately buy from here in the future

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

Cameron was absolutely amazing. I bought my vehicle 2 yrs ago, and it was probably the best car buying experience I have ever had. For the most part my over all experience has been great. I have taken it in several times for service and overall it's been fine. Twice now, I have dropped it off for an oil change, left my keys in the drop box, gone back after work, and they haven't done it since they couldn't find my key. We are a busy family and have to schedule this stuff. It would be nice if ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

Everyone was very nice and extremely helpful. All my questions were answered and Cameron went out of his way to make sure the whole process went smoothly. Very happy with my new car!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Cameron was great made the experience of buying our new Nissan Rogue fantastic and easy. I have already recommended him and Mears to a few people.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Everyone was so nice and helpful during my car buying experience. It’s been a long process and mears made it easy as pie!

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Has a great experience, the maintenance was less than an hour. Reason for not going back cost of oil change and distance from my house.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2022

Cameron was an excellent salesman, I would recommend him to anyone looking for a new or used car. He was able to answer any questions I had and made buying a car easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2022

I found the dealership to be very professional. Cameron Gilbert was very knowledgeable and pleasant, which made my experience at Mears Nissan exceptional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2022

Mears gave me the best price I found at any Nissan dealership in NE Ohio.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2022

I recommend this dealership to anyone interested in purchasing a car from a reliable place that cares about its customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2022

They were all so helpful and very nice. They answered all my questions and made the experience very joyful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

Riley was very helpful and incredibly knowledgeable about the vehicles we were interested in and the whole buying process! Dustin with finance is also very kind and super helpful!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Wonderful service/sales people ....kind, thoughtful, courteous....helpful

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

Cameron suggested that we could have our seats heated. They were installed within 48hrs. Great work and great customer service. Thanks

Cars logo
Cars Oct 3, 2022

Bought a vehicle from Mears Nissan Canton and had problems even before we could get it home. Talked to them the very next day and they took care of everything. Talked to the general manager Jeff Wine and was the nicest person around. Best dealership around

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Love the staff!! Danielle, James and Dustin are amazing and down to earth. Very easy to work with, and helps you understand everything.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Mears nissan went above and beyond to get my car fixed. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

I bought a Nissan Pickup as is from this place and even before I got it home the service engine soon light came on. UPDATE: Just returned from Mears and they are going to take care of the issues. We have found the best place to buy a vehicle from I wish I could give them 10 stars they are that great and if you ever stop in ask for salesman Cameron Gilbert he is a great guy and will take good care of you. Thanks again

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Staff was wonderful and service was fast.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

I got an oil change and tires rotated. Don was very pleasant and courteous.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

I would like to say thank you to Mears Nissan for servicing my Nissan Rogue and a special thank you to Don for being very helpful/informative along the way. I will continue to bring my vehicle back here for all servicing and maintenance. Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Alway greeted with a smile! Very friendly staff and the always get me in and out!

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Pleasant, polite staff;. coffee and snacks provided while I waited for my oil change. Free car wash coupon included with service! The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is bc they told me it would be "about a half hour," but it took over an hour for the oil change. I wasn't in a hurry, but if someone were pressed for time they might want an accurate estimate of time needed.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022

Mears Nissan provided me with an exceptional experience in my new vehicle. They were able to order a Rogue with everything I needed from the factory. With everything currently in chaos in our Country, the turnaround from test drive to delivery was just under 8 weeks. They're professional, courteous, and they work hard. I'd recommend their services to anyone who needs a new/used vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

Everyone was very kind. The service was completed well & quickly.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Danielle went above and beyond to get us a car that was the same as the one that was promised to us via the Nissan [email protected] program. She was professional, proactive, helpful and everything you would want to have when you are dealing with purchasing a new car. I cannot say enough good things about her and this experience. My husband and son went in and signed the paperwork without a hitch and had a very good experience on that and as well. Thank you thank you thank you

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Vehicle was done well before what was quoted.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 10, 2022

A great place to find your cars.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

EFFICIENT----COURTEOUS----WELL MANNERED ---FRIENDLY

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

I was early they took my Z in on appoint time. Finished in allowed time. Was kept updated as work was performed. Satisfied

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Was greeted immediately, very friendly Communicated everything well and more Service was fast and affordable Thank you

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Just had a oil change and tires were rotated and the service team was very courteous and friendly.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

Always great

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

First the part took 6 weeks to get through no fault of Meat kept me in formed best they good for.Need to elect Republicans to resolve the problems

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Very helpful and thorough!

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Very Satisfied as usual. Love Mears Nissan!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 26, 2022

I had a GREAT experience at Mears Nissan. Cameron and Dustin were so patient with me and explained everything so well. Knowledgeable and friendly staff. No high pressure or sneaky tactics. Just straightforward, good business. Strongly recommend 👌

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Staff is friendly and very helpful! Great experience!

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Heath was amazing! He got me into the car I wanted and made the process smooth and stress free!

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

It was what I have come to expect at Mears Nissan. Prompt, courteous, friendly.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Oil change went well. I had other things going on and the people worked with me. Was very happy.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Riley Norton was extremely helpful and patient with me as I made the hard decision to move on from my truck. He got me into the right car that I really am enjoying having. I highly recommend going to Riley and letting him help you find the right car for you.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Everyone at Dealership was nice and friendly. Ask for Tim Powell Salesman.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Very professional and experienced staff

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Staff was friendly and helpful. But it took alot longer than expected.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2022

Everyone at Mears was extremely kind and helpful. It truly was the best experience I have had purchasing a vehicle. I would highly recommend Mears to my friends and family.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022


Leave Us A Review